87 S Broadway  Yonkers, NY  10701

(914) 963-0640

©2018 by YWCA of Yonkers. Designed by LvH Creative Media

STAFF

To contact us, call (914) 963-0640, and enter ext. below or click email address:

 

Ext. 110 | Charlie Knight | Chief Executive Officer | cknight@ywcayonkers.org  

Ext. 107 | Juanquin Rogers | Director of  Programs | jrogers@ywcayonkers.org               

Ext. 103 | Tess Tigulo | Bookkeeper | ttigulo@ywcayonkers.org                                    

 

Ext. 114 | Jerry Smith | Building Superintendent | ​jsmith@ywcayonkers.org

 

Ext. 116 | Wilfred Dennis | Director of Child Development Ctr | wdennis@ywcayonkers.org

Ext. 111 |  Mitzi Walker | Coordinator, Case Manager | mwalker@ywcayonkers.org

 

Ext.102  | Doris Rogers | Housing Manager | drogers@ywcayonkers.org

 

Ext. 120 | Richard Crews | Office Manager | rcrews@ywcayonkers.org

 

Ext. 108 | Kimberly James | Pearl Program Coordinator | kjames@ywcayonkers.org

 

Ext. 105 | Lamont Otto | Senior Program Coordinator | lotto@ywcayonkers.org

Ext. 116 | Elizabeth Pacheco | Asst Dir. of Child Development Ctr | epacheco@ywcayonkers.org

Ext. 100 | Tyler Bhola | Office Assistant | tbhola@ywcayonkers.org


Ext.109  | Isa Percell | After-School Program Coordinator | ipercell@ywcayonkers.org


Ext. 141 | Erica Lopez | Assistant Bookkeeper | elopez@ywcayonkers.org


Ext. 141 | Meghan Martin | Assistant Bookkeeper | mmartin@ywcayonkers.org

Ext. 113 | Shaquona Truss | Program Coordinator | schance@ywcayonkers.org


Ext. 109 | Pierre Mallebranche | Internal IT support | pmallebranche@ywcayonkers.org